Holiday Savings are Here
Irv's Luggage
phone number 1-888-300-IRVS
Your Cart
$0.00
Free shipping on orders over $75
search glass
search right
> > > Leather Mind Your Own Business Computer Case

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Leather Mind Your Own Business Computer Case

Leather Mind Your Own Business Computer Case

ITEM NO:
KC BR 52445
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
stars
Great briefcase "Mind Your Own Business"
Excellent briefcase, second one purchased. Love our quickly Irv's ships.
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Great looking-holds much
Minneapolis, MN
stars
Very nice and a good option for a gift!!!
I bought this briefcase for my husband's birthday and the quality is excellent but I send it to personalized le marks are barely visible, not worth spending extra money on the detail of monogram.
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
B.Charles
Tx.
stars
Very nice. High Quality.
Use it daily. Very nice and great looking. I have received numerous comments already. Heavy though.
Friday, November 26, 2010
Spaz
Atlanta, GA
stars
Great craftsmanship in Leather Briefcase
This was a great transaction with optimum quality received for the purchase price. Irv's Luggage did an outstanding job in package preparation as the briefcase arrived in superb shape. The Kenneth Cole briefcase is an outstanding value which will serve its purpose for many years. I encourage anyone looking to buy to check this one first.
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
TonyB
South Carolina
stars
Stylish Attaché
Very attractive attaché and quite functional too
Friday, October 11, 2013
Bucknut
Mission Viejo, CA
stars
He loved it !
I purchased this product for my fiance who is a detective, he needed something sturdy and nice because of all the important papers that he would usually just carry in a folder. He was so excited to recieve this bag. He loves it!
Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Mary
Indianapolis, In
stars
Nice briefcase and even nicer price!
Great briefcase and a very good price compared to most online sites.
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Bag man
Houston, Texas
stars
Form and Function
Beautiful bag. Gorgeous leather and design. I had difficulty finding a bag large enough to accommodate my 15.6 in laptop and this one does (although not in the specified compartment). My only issue with this bag is that when the front compartment is even partially filled, then the flap does not latch closed. Regardless, it is a sharp and distinctive professional accessory.
Friday, October 21, 2011
Fashion Family
Oshkosh, WI
stars
Not Recommended
Back split 37 days after I purchased, not impressed, have tow other Kenneth Cole bags that have held up for years.
Friday, October 01, 2010
fvlv
Las Vegas, Nv
stars
Very nice! Good quality
I bought this for my husband. It's roomy enough for all of the necessities as well as the laptop. The only thing that I didn't like was the strap. It would have been nice if it was leather, maybe alittle wider.
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Shopper Mama
Tampa, FL
Review pages:
1
2